Leadership

LEADERSHIP

PUBLISHER
Lorene G. Kent, RDH, BA
lkent@belmontbusinessmedia.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Jill Rethman, RDH, BA
jrethman@belmontbusinessmedia.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Kristen Pratt Machado
kmachado@belmontbusinessmedia.com

ART DIRECTOR
Jon Fraze
jfraze@belmontbusinessmedia.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF EMERITA
Anna M. Pattison, RDH, MS

VICE PRESIDENT OF FINANCE
Rafael Orozco, CPA
rorozco@belmontbusinessmedia.com

 

DIGITAL MEDIA MANAGER
Kimberly Farrell
kfarrell@belmontbusinessmedia.com

WEB DESIGNER
Michael Ferrari
mferrari@belmontbusinessmedia.com

AD OPERATIONS ADMINISTRATOR
Daniel Murphy
dmurphy@belmontbusinessmedia.com

BUSINESS ANALYST
Ceci Robles
crobles@belmontbusinessmedia.com

CLIENT SERVICES ADMINISTRATOR
Angelica Robles
arobles@belmontbusinessmedia.com

FINANCE COORDINATOR
Maly Mong
mmong@belmontbusinessmedia.com

ADVERTISING SALES

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Chane H. Moline
714-825-1228
cmoline@belmontbusinessmedia.com

SALES EXECUTIVE
Zach Page
949-599-6994
zpage@belmontbusinessmedia.com

SALES EXECUTIVE
Spencer Redmond
919-771-8919
sredmond@belmontbusinessmedia.com

SALES EXECUTIVE
Dan Skinner
978-766-2012
dskinner@belmontbusinessmedia.com

CORPORATE OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Lorene G. Kent
lkent@belmontbusinessmedia.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
Ken Bator
kbator@belmontbusinessmedia.com

DIRECTOR OF PUBLISHING OPERATIONS
Kristen Pratt Machado
kmachado@belmontbusinessmedia.com