Leadership

PUBLISHER
Lorene G. Kent, RDH, BA
lkent@belmontpublications.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Jill Rethman, RDH, BA
jrethman@belmontpublications.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF EMERITA
Anna M. Pattison, RDH, MS

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Kristen Pratt Machado
kmachado@belmontpublications.com

ART DIRECTOR
Jon Fraze
jfraze@belmontpublications.com

DIGITAL MEDIA MANAGER
Kimberly Farrell
kfarrell@belmontpublications.com

WEB DESIGNER
Michael Ferrari
mferrari@belmontpublications.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF FINANCE
Rafael Orozco, CPA
rorozco@belmontpublications.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER/CE ADMINISTRATOR
Daniel Murphy
dmurphy@belmontpublications.com

CLIENT SERVICES ADMINISTRATOR
Ceci Robles
crobles@belmontpublications.com

FINANCE COORDINATOR
Maly Mong
mmong@belmontpublications.com

ADVERTISING SALES
Chane H. Moline, Director of Sales
714-825-1228
cmoline@belmontpublications.com

Zach Page
949-599-6994
zpage@belmontpublications.com

Spencer Redmond
919-771-8919
sredmond@belmontpublications.com

Dan Skinner
978-766-2012
dskinner@belmontpublications.com

CORPORATE OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Lorene G. Kent
lkent@belmontpublications.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
Ken Bator
kbator@belmontpublications.com

DIRECTOR OF PUBLISHING OPERATIONS
Kristen Pratt Machado
kmachado@belmontpublications.com