Reconnecting Practicing Hygienists with the Nation's Leading Educators and Researchers.

LEADERSHIP

PUBLISHER
Lorene G. Kent, RDH, BA
lkent@belmontbusinessmedia.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Jill Rethman, RDH, BA
jrethman@belmontbusinessmedia.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Kristen Pratt Machado
kmachado@belmontbusinessmedia.com

ART DIRECTOR
Jon Fraze
jfraze@belmontbusinessmedia.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF EMERITA
Anna M. Pattison, RDH, MS

VICE PRESIDENT OF FINANCE
Rafael Orozco, CPA
rorozco@belmontbusinessmedia.com

FINANCE COORDINATOR
Maly Mong
mmong@belmontbusinessmedia.com

LEADERSHIP

DIGITAL MEDIA MANAGER
Kimberly Farrell
kfarrell@belmontbusinessmedia.com

WEB DESIGNER
Justin Gibbs
jgibbs@belmontbusinessmedia.com

AD OPERATIONS ADMINISTRATOR
Daniel Murphy
dmurphy@belmontbusinessmedia.com

CLIENT SERVICES ADMINISTRATOR
Ceci Robles
crobles@belmontbusinessmedia.com

ADVERTISING SALES

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Chane H. Moline
714-825-1228
cmoline@belmontbusinessmedia.com

SALES EXECUTIVE
Zach Page
949-599-6994
zpage@belmontbusinessmedia.com

SALES EXECUTIVE
Dan Skinner
978-766-2012
dskinner@belmontbusinessmedia.com

CORPORATE OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Lorene G. Kent
lkent@belmontbusinessmedia.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
Ken Bator
kbator@belmontbusinessmedia.com

DIRECTOR OF PUBLISHING OPERATIONS
Kristen Pratt Machado
kmachado@belmontbusinessmedia.com

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy

Dimensions' Discovery EXPO - Get early bird pricing through July 31, 2024!

:
:
:
Coupon has expired

Get Early Bird Pricing!